England men will play three Test matches, five ODIs and three IT20s against West Indies next year after confirmation of the Caribbean tour schedule.

The Test squad will arrive in Barbados on Friday January 11 and will play three Tests in Barbados, Antigua and St Lucia with the first Test starting at Kensington Oval on Wednesday January 23.

The Test series will be followed by five ODIs commencing in Barbados on Wednesday February 20. Eoin Morgan’s side will visit Grenada and St Lucia during the series and will conclude the tour with three IT20s in St Lucia and St Kitts starting on Tuesday Match 5 at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium.

England’s schedule for the 2019 tour of Caribbean

Fri Jan 11 – England Team arrive, Barbados

Tue Jan 15- Fri Jan 18 – Tour match – The Three Ws Oval, Barbados

Wed Jan 23-Sun Jan 27 – 1st Test, Kensington Oval, Barbados

Thu Jan 31-Mon Feb 4 – 2nd Test, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Sat Feb 9-Wed Feb 13 – 3rd Test, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

Sun Feb 17 – 50-over Tour match, The Three Ws Oval, Barbados

Wed Feb 20 – 1st ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados

Fri Feb 22 – 2nd ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados

Mon Feb 25 – 3rd ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

Wed Feb 27 – 4th ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

Sat Mar 2 – 5th ODI, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

Tue Mar 5 – 1st IT20, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

Fri Mar 8 – 2nd IT20, Warner Park, St Kitts

Sun Mar 10 – 3rd IT20 Warner Park, St Kitts