• Tue. Dec 5th, 2023

North East Connected

Hopping Across The North East From Hub To Hub

Newcastle City Council: Local Elections 2019

Here are the local results for Newcastle City Council

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Arthur’s Hill KINGSLAND Joanne  Labour and Co-operative Party
Benwell and Scotswood BEECHAM Jeremy Hugh  Labour Party
Blakelaw HOBSON Linda Anne  Labour Party
Byker KEMP Nick  Labour Party
Callerton and Throckley DONALDSON Ian  It’s time to put Newcastle first
Castle AVAEI Ali  Liberal Democrats
Chapel DAVISON Sandra Denise  Independent
Dene and South Gosforth GALLAGHER Henry Peter  Liberal Democrats
Denton and Westerhope BARNES Simon  Labour and Co-operative Party
Elswick RAHMAN Habib  Labour Party
Fawdon and West Gosforth LOVATT Peter John  Liberal Democrats
Gosforth WOODWARK Tom  Liberal Democrats
Heaton STEPHENSON John-Paul  Labour Party
Kenton DURRANT Anya Eleanor  Labour and Co-operative Party
Kingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall ROBINSON Jacqui  Labour Party
Lemington WEBSTER Kyle Paul  Labour Party
Manor Park FOLKER Matthew Jack  Liberal Democrats
Monument CAIRNS Teresa Mary  Labour Party
RAHMAN Shumel  Labour Party
North Jesmond KEATING Gerry  Liberal Democrats
Ouseburn KANE Gareth  Liberal Democrats
Parklands MORRISSEY Christine  Liberal Democrats
South Jesmond STOREY Lesley Anne  Labour Party
Walker WOOD Margaret  Labour Party
Walkergate FREW Paul  Labour Party
West Fenham COPLEY Sylvia Ann  Labour Party
Wingrove SHATWELL Rebecca  Labour Party


Related Post