MATINEE SHOWS ADDED TO THE CONFETTI TOUR 2022
SAT 16 APR 2022        NEWCASTLE UTILITA ARENA
SAT 23 APR 2022        BIRMINGHAM RESORTS WORLD ARENA
SAT 07 MAY 2022       MANCHESTER AO ARENA
 
PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS SINCE SEPTEMBER
 
THE NEW ALBUM CONFETTI FEAT THE NO.1 SINGLE SWEET MELODY IS OUT NOW

 
Due to phenomenal demand, global pop superstars and Brit Award winners Little Mix have today announced three matinee shows in Newcastle, Birmingham and Manchester to their massive UK and Ireland Arena Tour for 2022.
 
The Confetti tour will see Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall perform songs from their hit album ‘Confetti’ featuring smashes ‘Holiday’, ‘Confetti’ featuring Saweetie, ‘Break Up Song’ and the number one single ‘Sweet Melody’, alongside some of their greatest hits including ‘Touch’, ‘ Woman Like Me’, ‘Black Magic’ and ‘Shout Out To My Ex’.
 
Tickets for the matinee dates go on general sale Friday 16th July at 9am. Tickets for all dates are available from https://www.gigsandtours.com and for Ireland from https://www.ticketmaster.ie.
 
With over 60 million records sold, 10 billion global streams, over 5 billion YouTube views, 5 platinum albums, 5 UK number 1 singles, and over 2 million tickets sold Little Mix are officially the world’s biggest girl band. Since forming 10 years ago Little Mix have been an unstoppable force in British pop music. The recent album Confetti gave them their 6th top 5 album and included the number 1 single “Sweet Melody” which has reached over 200 million streams worldwide. VEVO crowned them the Most Watched UK Act Of 2020 and the UK charts recently classed them as the Best Selling Girl Group In UK History based on track sales.
 
2021 saw Little Mix make BRIT Award history as the first girl band ever to win Best British Group in its 43-year history. Little Mix recently released the explosive collaborative single ‘Heartbreak Anthem’ with Galantis and David Guetta –  https://atlantic.lnk.to/HeartbreakAnthemPR.
 
LITTLE MIX – THE CONFETTI TOUR 2022 DATES
PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS SINCE SEPTEMBER
 
MATINEE SHOWS ADDED – ON SALE FRIDAY 16TH JULY AT 9AM
Sat 16 Apr 2022   Newcastle Utilita Arena
Sat 23 Apr 2022   Birmingham Resorts World Arena
Sat 07 May 2022 Manchester AO Arena
 
 
Sat 09 April Belfast SSE Arena – sold out
Sun 10 April Belfast SSE Arena – sold out
Tue 12 April – Dublin 3Arena – sold out
Wed 13 April Dublin 3Arena
Fri 15 April Newcastle Utilita Arena
Sat 16 April Newcastle Utilita Arena – sold out
Mon 18 April Liverpool M&S Bank Arena – sold out
Tue 19 April Sheffield Arena
Thu 21 April Birmingham Resorts World Arena
Fri 22 April Birmingham Resorts World Arena – sold out
Sat 23 April Birmingham Resorts World Arena – sold out
Tue 26 April Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
Wed 27 April Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Thu 28 April Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Sat 30 April Leeds First Direct Arena – sold out
Mon 02 May Cardiff Motorpoint Arena – sold out
Tue 03 May Cardiff Motorpoint Arena – sold out
Wed 04 May Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri 06 May Manchester AO Arena
Sat 07 May Manchester AO Arena – sold out
Mon 09 May Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – sold out
Tue 10 May Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Thu 12 May London The O2
Fri 13 May London The O2 – sold out
Sat 14 May London The O2 – sold out
 
Little Mix have chosen to partner with both Black Minds Matter UK and Nordoff Robbins Music Therapy. £1 (€1 in Eire) of the ticketing fees (per ticket) will be distributed between them equally (subject to VAT).
 
Black Minds Matter UK – an organisation that connects Black individuals with free mental health resources in the form of therapy sessions with certified Black therapists. http://www.blackmindsmatteruk.com/.
 
Nordoff Robbins Music Therapy – a charity that uses the power of music therapy to enrich the lives of people
affected by life limiting illness, isolation or disability www.nordoff-robbins.org.uk.